Sabre Events Calendar

Sat, April 4, 2020 - Sun, April 5, 2020

Greenwich Boat Show

All Day

On Display:

  • TBD

Greenwich Water Club
Cos Cob
CT

More Info

Fri, April 17, 2020 - Sun, April 19, 2020

Bay Bridge Boat Show

All Day

On Display:

  • TBD

Bay Bridge Marina
Stevensville
MD

More Info

Fri, April 17, 2020 - Sun, April 19, 2020

Charleston In-Water Boat Show

All Day

On Display:

  • Sabre 42 Salon Express

Brittlebank Park and Bristol Marina
Charleston
South Carolina

More Info

Thu, April 23, 2020 - Sun, April 26, 2020

Newport In-Water Boat Show (CA)

All Day

On Display:

  • TBD

Lido Marina Village
Newport Beach
California

More Info

Fri, April 24, 2020 - Sun, April 26, 2020

Catawba Island Boat Show

All Day

On Display:

  • TBD

Catawba Island Club
Port Clinton
OH

More Info

Fri, April 24, 2020 - Sun, April 26, 2020

Hingham Shipyard South Shore In-Water Boat Show

All Day

On Display:

  • TBD

Hingham Shipyard Marina
Hingham
MA

More Info

Fri, April 24, 2020 - Sun, April 26, 2020

Suncoast Boat Show

All Day

On Display:

  • TBD

Marina Jack’s
Sarasota
Florida

More Info

Sat, May 2, 2020 - Sun, May 3, 2020

Lower Bay Boat Show

All Day

On Display:

  • TBD

Bluewater Yachting Center
Hampton
Virginia

More Info

Sat, May 16, 2020 - Sun, May 17, 2020

Hilton Head Island Boat Show

All Day

On Display:

  • Sabre 38 Salon Express
  • Sabre 45 Salon Express

Windmill Harbour Marina
Hilton Head Island
South Carolina

More Info

Thu, May 21, 2020 - Sun, May 24, 2020

Sanctuary Cove International Boat Show

All Day

On Display:

  • TBD

Sanctuary Cove
Sanctuary Cove
Queensland

More Info