Sabre Events Calendar

Fri, January 17, 2020 - Sun, January 26, 2020

Milwaukee Boat Show

All Day

On Display:

  • TBD

Wisconsin Expo Center at the State Fair Park
West Allis
Wisconsin

More Info

Wed, January 22, 2020 - Sun, January 26, 2020

New York Boat Show

All Day

On Display:

  • Sabre 38 Salon Express

Jacob K. Javits Convention Center
New York
New York

More Info

Fri, January 24, 2020 - Sat, February 1, 2020

Seattle Boat Show

All Day

On Display:

  • Sabre 38 Salon Express
  • Sabre 45 Salon Express
  • Sabre 48 Salon Express

South Lake Union
Seattle
WA

More Info

Sat, February 8, 2020 - Sun, February 16, 2020

New England Boat Show

All Day

On Display:

  • Sabre 38 Salon Express

Booth#: F63

Boston Convention and Exhibition Center
Boston
Massachusetts

More Info

Thu, February 13, 2020 - Mon, February 17, 2020

Miami Yacht Show

All Day

On Display:

  • Sabre 38 Salon Express
  • Sabre 48 Salon Express
  • NEW Sabre 58 Salon Express

One Herald Plaza
Miami
Florida

More Info

Thu, March 26, 2020 - Sun, March 29, 2020

Palm Beach International Boat Show

All Day

On Display:

  • Sabre 38 Salon Express
  • Sabre 48 Salon Express
  • NEW Sabre 58 Salon Express

West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach
Florida

More Info

Wed, June 17, 2020 - Sat, June 20, 2020

Sabre & Back Cove Rendezvous

All Day

 

 

General Itinerary

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Afternoon: Arrivals & Registration
6 PM: Welcome Reception at DiMillo’s on the Water

Thursday, June 18, 2020
Breakfast at Marinas
• Events, Activities, and Presentations (to be announced)

Friday, June 19, 2020
Breakfast at Marinas
• Events, Activites, and Presentations (to be announced)
6 PM: Sabre Yachts 50th Anniversary Celebration at Brick South

Saturday, June 20, 2020
7 AM: Pancake Breakfast & Farewell at Fore Points Marina

 

Rendezvous Marina Partners

Please Note: slips and hotel rooms must be booked separately from your Rendezvous registration.

Vessels under 42 feet: $3.00/ft
Vessels 42 feet and over: $3.50/ft

(Prices are the same at both marinas)

DiMillo’s Old Port Marina

Fore Points Marina

 

IMPORTANT: if you are reserving via Dockwa, please enter the code Sabre50 in the comments of your registration form and your $/foot will be adjusted to the event rate after submission

Portland, Maine
Portland
Maine

More Info