Sabre Events Calendar

Friday, June 14, 2019 - Sunday, June 16, 2019

Bay Harbor In-Water Boat Show

All Day

On Display:

  • TBD

Bay Harbor Lake Marina
Bay Harbor
Michigan

More Info

Friday, June 28, 2019 - Sunday, June 30, 2019

Bellingham Yacht Sales Sabre & Back Cove Rendezvous

All Day

Bellingham Yacht Sales welcomes their Back Cove and Sabre owners for a fun weekend on Orcas Island!

Bellingham Yachts
Bellingham
Washington

More Info

Thursday, July 11, 2019 - Sunday, July 14, 2019

Bluewater Yacht Sales Summer Cruise and Rendezvous

All Day

Bluewater Yacht Sales’ annual Rendezvous and Summer Cruise

Herrington Harbour North Marina Resort
Tracey's Landing
Maryland

More Info

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Bay Marine Open House & Summer Celebration

All Day

Boats Present:

  • Undetermined

Chicago Yachting Center
Waukegan
Illinois

More Info

Friday, August 9, 2019 - Sunday, August 11, 2019

Maine Boats, Homes & Harbors Show

All Day

On Display:

  • TBD

Harbor Park, Rockland, Maine
Rockland
ME

More Info

Thursday, September 12, 2019 - Sunday, September 15, 2019

Newport International Boat Show

All Day

On Display:

  • TBD

Newport Yachting Center
Newport
RI

More Info

Thursday, September 19, 2019 - Sunday, September 22, 2019

Norwalk Boat Show

All Day

On Display:

  • TBD

Norwalk Cove Marina
East Norwalk
CT

More Info

Thursday, October 3, 2019 - Sunday, October 6, 2019

United States Powerboat Show

All Day

On Display:

  • TBD

Annapolis City Dock
Annapolis
MD

More Info

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - Sunday, November 3, 2019

Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show

All Day

On Display:

  • TBD

Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
Florida

More Info

Thursday, November 21, 2019 - Sunday, November 24, 2019

Fort Myers Boat Show

All Day

On Display:

  • TBD

Centennial Park
Fort Myers
Florida

More Info
1 2