Sabre Events Calendar

Friday, December 14, 2018

Bay Marine Christmas Open House

4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

We invite you to celebrate this joyous season with us!

Santa, Crafts, Music, Food and Fun with Your Boating Friends

Adults & Children Are Welcome

MARINE TOYS FOR TOTS COLLECTION: Please Bring a Toy to Share with Someone In Need This Holiday Season

We hope you’ll give us a hand building a 10-foot tall snowman needed for our “Burning Snowman” event in the early spring.

Bay Marine
Waukegan
Illinois

More Info

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - Sunday, January 13, 2019

Chicago Boat, RV & Sail Show

All Day

Boats Present:

  • Undetermined

McCormick Place -South
Chicago
Illinois

More Info

Thursday, January 17, 2019 - Monday, January 21, 2019

Cleveland Boat Show

All Day

Boats Present:

  • Undetermined

Cleveland I-X Center
Cleveland
Ohio

More Info

Friday, January 18, 2019 - Sunday, January 20, 2019

Naples Boat Show

All Day

Boats Present:

  • 48 Salon Express

Naples Municipal Airport
Naples
Florida

More Info

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - Sunday, January 27, 2019

New York Boat Show

All Day

Boats Present:

  • 48 Salon Express

Jacob K. Javits Convention Center
New York
New York

More Info

Friday, January 25, 2019 - Saturday, February 2, 2019

Seattle Boat Show

All Day

Boats Present:

  • 38 Salon Express
  • 45 Salon Express

South Lake Union
Seattle
WA

More Info

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - Sunday, February 17, 2019

New England Boat Show

All Day

Boats Present:

  • Undetermined

Boston Convention and Exhibition Center
Boston
Massachusetts

More Info

Thursday, February 14, 2019 - Monday, February 18, 2019

Miami Yacht Show

All Day

Boats Present:

  • 38 Salon Express
  • 45 Salon Express

One Herald Plaza
Miami
Florida

More Info

Thursday, March 28, 2019 - Sunday, March 31, 2019

Palm Beach International Boat Show

All Day

Boats Present:

  • 38 Salon Express
  • 48 Salon Express
  • 66 Dirigo Salon Express

Palm Beach International Boat Show
West Palm Beach
Florida

More Info